Love One Another…

“A new command I give you: Love one another. As I have loved you, so you must love one another. By this everyone will know that you are my disciples, if you love one another.”  John 13:34-35

Our leaders seek to serve God through offering their time, talents, presence, and energies in various aspects of the life of MCCBR.  The leadership of MCCBR consists of our Board of Directors, Lay Delegates, and Deacons.

Board of Directors
Kelly Bryant, Vice-Moderator
George Lellis, Clerk
Charlotte Runyon, Treasurer
Linny Caldwell
Rhonda Thorne
Jeff Yeates

Lay Delegate
Richard Ward, III

Richard Ward, III
Sandra Bryant
Liz Anderson
Cindy Dickerson
Rhonda Thorne
Charlotte Runyon

Deacon Emeriti
Irene Stanley
Steven Matzie